The Grimoire Saga Series by S.M. Boyce

4.15 · 32 ratings
  • Lichgates (The Grimoire Saga #1)

    Lichgates (The Grimoire Saga #1)

    S.M. Boyce

    · 14 ratings · published 2011

    The final page will leave you breathless. When Kara Magari uncovers a secret door in the middle of the forest, she discovers (and trips through) a portal to a hidden world full of terrifying things: Ourea. She just wants to go home, but the natives have other plans for her. She clashes with immortal shapeshifters, is carried off by a dragon, nearly dies on several occasions, and somehow becomes the master of an ancient book of magic called the Grimoire... more

    Sponsored links
  • Treason (The Grimoire Saga #2)

    Treason (The Grimoire Saga #2)

    S.M. Boyce

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Kara Magari ignited a war when she stumbled into Ourea and found the Grimoire: a powerful artifact filled with secrets. To protect the one person she has left, she strikes a deal that compromises everything she believes in... and things don't go as planned. Braeden Drakonin can no longer run from who--and what--he is. He has to face the facts. He's a prince. He's a murderer. He's a wanted man. And after a betrayal that leaves him heartbroken, he's out for blood... more

  • Heritage (The Grimoire Saga #3)

    Heritage (The Grimoire Saga #3)

    S.M. Boyce

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    Kara Magari isn't normal, even by Ourea's standards--and in a world of shape-shifters and soul stealers, that's saying something. To the royalty, she's a loose cannon. To the masses, she's a failure. But Kara doesn't have a home to go back to anymore. This war-torn world is all she has left, and she'll save it even if she dies trying. An ancient isen named Stone takes an interest in Kara's training, and it turns out he has more answers than he originally led her to believe... more

Find similar series to The Grimoire Saga  ❯