Time Hunters Series by Angela Knight

3.94 · 22 ratings
  • Warrior (Time Hunters #1)

    Warrior (Time Hunters #1)

    Angela Knight

    · 12 ratings · published 2008

    The NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR launches the new Time Hunters series. In the 24th century, anyone can leap through time at will. To police the time jumpers, the Temporal Enforcement Agency has established a precinct in time. Galar Arvid is a genetically altered warlord and agent who’s been sent back to 2008 to save a pretty Atlanta artist from a Xeran time traveler who intends to kill her for profit. What Galar doesn’t count on is the powerful desire Jessica Kelly ignites in him... more

    Sponsored links
  • Guardian (Time Hunters #2)

    Guardian (Time Hunters #2)

    Angela Knight

    · 10 ratings · published 2009

    Riane Arvid is a superhuman cop from the future, trapped in the year 2009 by group of murderous fanatics called the Xeran. Nick Wyatt is a handsome twentyfirst century warrior who has been a target of the Xeran his entire life. He's the only one Riane can turn to, but his intentions are as mysterious as his origins. In an attempt to discover the truth about each other, both Riane and Nick decide seduction is the best tactic. Read Angela Knight's posts on the Penguin Blog.

Find similar series to Time Hunters  ❯