Numbers Series by Rachel Ward

3.66 · 60 ratings
  • Numbers (Numbers #1)

    Numbers (Numbers #1)

    Rachel Ward

    · 24 ratings · published 2011

    Ever since she was child, Jem has kept a secret: Whenever she meets someone new, no matter who, as soon as she looks into their eyes, a number pops into her head. That number is a date: the date they will die. Burdened with such awful awareness, Jem avoids relationships. Until she meets Spider, another outsider, and takes a chance. The two plan a trip to the city. But while waiting to ride the Eye ferris wheel, Jem is terrified to see that all the other tourists in line flash the same number... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Chaos (Numbers #2)

    The Chaos (Numbers #2)

    Rachel Ward

    · 20 ratings · published 2011

    Adam sees “numbers” – when he looks in peoples’ eyes he can see their death-dates, just like his mum Jem used to. Adam has trouble dealing with his awful gift, and when he realises that everyone around him has the same series of numbers, he becomes deeply afraid of what might happen in 2025. Desperate to find out what could be about to go wrong, Adam spends hours researching possibilities – war, nuclear accidents, killer viruses... more

  • Infinity (Numbers #3)

    Infinity (Numbers #3)

    Rachel Ward

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    Adam, Sarah and little Mia are living together, struggling with the fame of seeing “numbers” – the dates when people will die. But something is about to tear them apart. During The Chaos , Mia swapped her number for another. Mia’s powerful new ability is highly desirable. Ruthless people are hunting her down. Everyone wants to live for ever ... The third and final book in the thrilling, bestselling teen sci-fi series.

Find similar series to Numbers  ❯