Grayson Sibling Series by Faith Andrews

3.96 · 22 ratings
  • Keep Me (Grayson Sibling #1)

    Keep Me (Grayson Sibling #1)

    Faith Andrews

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Sexy, tatted up, underwear model Marcus Grayson is every girl’s dream—or more likely worst nightmare. He’s a player, a self-proclaimed bachelor for life, and he’s got no problem living up to his man-whore status. But when his older sister’s friend comes back from the past, he may just have the chance to turn some of his adolescent fantasies into reality. Tessa Bradley is a self-sufficient, take-no-bull, single mother—well, now she is... more

    Sponsored links
  • Keep Her (Grayson Sibling #2)

    Keep Her (Grayson Sibling #2)

    Faith Andrews

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    The Grayson siblings are at it again—guilty of keeping secrets from each other when it comes to who they fall in love with. This time little brother’s best friend is the object of Riley’s affection and their intimate connection is impossible to resist. Riley Grayson—snarky, successful, lonely. She’s looking for Mr. Right, especially now that her younger, reformed man-whore of a brother is living out his happily ever after with her best friend... more

Find similar series to Grayson Sibling  ❯