Molly Murphy Series by Rhys Bowen

3.57 · 24 ratings
  • The Amersham Rubies (Molly Murphy #0.5)

    The Amersham Rubies (Molly Murphy #0.5)

    Rhys Bowen

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    Before Molly Murphy crossed the Atlantic or even had an inkling that she might someday become a much sought after private investigator in New York City, young Molly lived in Ireland in a small cottage with her father, brothers and little else. While keeping herself and her home together, Molly receives a request from Lady Hartley—the lady of the country estate where Molly lives, and the family that employs Molly’s father and brothers... more

    Sponsored links
  • Time of Fog and Fire (Molly Murphy #16)

    Time of Fog and Fire (Molly Murphy #16)

    Rhys Bowen

    · 12 ratings · published 2016

    Molly Murphy Sullivan's husband Daniel, a police captain in turn-of-the-century New York City, is in a precarious position. The new police commissioner wants him off the force altogether. So Daniel accepts an assignment from John Wilkie, head of the secret service. Molly believes her husband is in Washington, working for the president, until she spots him in San Francisco during a movie news segment... more

Find similar series to Molly Murphy  ❯