Grand Tour Series by Lisa Tawn Bergren

3.88 · 38 ratings
  • Glamorous Illusions (Grand Tour #1)

    Glamorous Illusions (Grand Tour #1)

    Lisa Tawn Bergren

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    When Cora Kensington learns she is the illegitimate daughter of a copper king, her life changes forever. Even as she explores Europe with her new family, she discovers that the most valuable journey is within. The first book in the Grand Tour series takes you from the farms of Montana through England and France on an adventure of forgiveness, spiritual awakening, and self-discovery.

    Sponsored links
  • Grave Consequences (Grand Tour #2)

    Grave Consequences (Grand Tour #2)

    Lisa Tawn Bergren

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    For Cora Kensington, the journey of a lifetime has taken unexpected turns. And her future—her very life—depends on the decisions she’ll make at each crossroad. As the Grand Tour with her newfound family winds through France, Austria, and Italy, an unseen enemy trails close behind. And a forbidden love continues to put everyone’s plans at risk. Cora must escape the bonds of the past and discover the faith to make the right choices...because each one has grave consequences.

  • Glittering Promises (Grand Tour #3)

    Glittering Promises (Grand Tour #3)

    Lisa Tawn Bergren

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    For Cora Kensington, the Grand Tour was to be the trip of a lifetime. She discovered the family she never knew she had and may have even found the love she longs for in Will. Yet her life has just become infinitely more challenging ... Hounded by the stubborn pursuit of Pierre de Richelieu and journalists chasing the beguiling story of the newest American heiress, Cora fights to remain true to her past, reconcile her present, and still embrace her future... more

Find similar series to Grand Tour  ❯