The Fowler Sisters Series by Monica Murphy

3.83 · 42 ratings
  • Owning Violet (The Fowler Sisters #1)
    #1

    Owning Violet (The Fowler Sisters #1)

    Monica Murphy

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. I’ve moved through life doing what’s expected of me. I’m the middle daughter, the dutiful daughter. The one who braved a vicious attack and survived. The one who devoted herself to her family’s business empire... more

    Sponsored links
  • Stealing Rose (The Fowler Sisters #2)
    #2

    Stealing Rose (The Fowler Sisters #2)

    Monica Murphy

    · 14 ratings · published 2015

    People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my two sisters, Violet and Lily, I’m never in the limelight. I just work my butt off for Fleur Cosmetics and get little to no thanks for it. I’ve been pushed too far one too many times, and I’m finally brave enough to do something about it. Maybe my newfound courage has something to do with the amazing pink and white diamond necklace I wear to the party in Cannes... more

  • Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters #3)
    #3

    Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters #3)

    Monica Murphy

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma Chase, and Maya Banks, the anticipated finale in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sexy contemporary romance series about three fiery and determined sisters with their own ideas about life and love.   I’m in trouble. Again. And instead of facing my problems head on, I’ve run away... more

Find similar series to The Fowler Sisters  ❯