The Lovegrove Legacy Series by Alyxandra Harvey

4.05 · 24 ratings
  • A Breath of Frost (The Lovegrove Legacy #1)

    A Breath of Frost (The Lovegrove Legacy #1)

    Alyxandra Harvey

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    In 1814, three cousins—Gretchen, Emma, and Penelope—discover their family lineage of witchcraft when a binding spell is broken, allowing their individual magical powers to manifest. Now, beyond the manicured gardens and ballrooms of Regency London, an alluring underworld available only to those with power is revealed to the cousins. By claiming their power, the three cousins have accidentally opened the gates to the underworld... more

    Sponsored links
  • Whisper the Dead (The Lovegrove Legacy #2)

    Whisper the Dead (The Lovegrove Legacy #2)

    Alyxandra Harvey

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Cousins Gretchen, Emma, and Penelope are all dealing with what it means to be a Lovegrove. For Gretchen, it means she often feels like her head is going to explode. As a Whisperer, Gretchen constantly hears the whispers of other witches' spells. And while this does help her to know when one of her own spells is going wrong, the incessant buzzing and pain the whispers cause makes it difficult to use her gift... more

Find similar series to The Lovegrove Legacy  ❯