The Blackcoat Rebellion Series by Aimee Carter

3.81 · 36 ratings
  • Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion #1)

    Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion #1)

    Aimee Carter

    · 20 ratings · published 2013

    YOU CAN BE A VII. IF YOU GIVE UP EVERYTHING. For Kitty Doe, it seems like an easy choice. She can either spend her life as a III in misery, looked down upon by the higher ranks and forced to leave the people she loves, or she can become a VII and join the most powerful family in the country. If she says yes, Kitty will be Masked—surgically transformed into Lila Hart, the Prime Minister's niece, who died under mysterious circumstances. As a member of the Hart family, she will be famous... more

    Sponsored links
  • Captive (The Blackcoat Rebellion #2)

    Captive (The Blackcoat Rebellion #2)

    Aimee Carter

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    For the past two months, Kitty Doe's life has been a lie. Forced to impersonate the Prime Minister's niece, her frustration grows as her trust in her fake fiancé cracks, her real boyfriend is forbidden and the Blackcoats keep her in the dark more than ever. But in the midst of discovering that her role in the Hart family may not be as coincidental as she thought, she's accused of treason and is forced to face her greatest fear: Elsewhere. A prison where no one can escape... more

Find similar series to The Blackcoat Rebellion  ❯