Shadowlands Series by Kate Brian

3.81 · 38 ratings
  • Shadowlands (Shadowlands #1)

    Shadowlands (Shadowlands #1)

    Kate Brian

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    Rory Miller had one chance to fight back and she took it. Rory survived and the serial killer who attacked her escaped. Now that the infamous Steven Nell is on the loose, Rory must enter the witness protection program. Entering the program alongside her, is her father and sister Darcy. The trio starts a new life and a new beginning leaving their friends and family behind without a goodbye. Starting over in a new town with only each other is unimaginable for Rory and Darcy... more

    Sponsored links
  • Hereafter (Shadowlands #2)

    Hereafter (Shadowlands #2)

    Kate Brian

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Rory Miller thought her life was over when a serial killer set his sights on her and forced her into witness protection. But a fresh start on Juniper Landing Island was exactly what she and her family needed. For the first time in years she and her sister hang out at the beach, gossip about boys, and party together. She's also made friends with a local clique--including a magnetic and mysterious boy named Tristan. But Rory's world is about to change again... more

  • Endless (Shadowlands #3)

    Endless (Shadowlands #3)

    Kate Brian

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    An unthinkable betrayal threatens everyone Rory loves in the third installment of our dark, thrilling Shadowlands series from New York Times best-selling author Kate Brian. Rory Miller didn't just fall in love with Tristan Parrish. She fell in love with the idea of forever. He was the one who told her the truth about her existence in Juniper Landing: that her mortal life is over, and she will now spend eternity on the island, helping others in limbo move on... more

Find similar series to Shadowlands  ❯