Call of Duty Series by DiAnn Mills

3.96 · 32 ratings
  • Breach of Trust (Call of Duty #1)

    Breach of Trust (Call of Duty #1)

    DiAnn Mills

    · 14 ratings · published 2009

    Paige Rogers is a former CIA agent who lost all she treasured seven years ago when her entire team was killed in a covert mission. She blames their leader--Daniel Keary--whom Paige believes betrayed them. Disillusioned and afraid for her life, she disappeared and started a new life as a small-town librarian. But when Keary announces his candidacy for governor of her state, he comes after Paige to ensure that she won't ruin his bid for office... more

    Sponsored links
  • Sworn to Protect (Call of Duty #2)

    Sworn to Protect (Call of Duty #2)

    DiAnn Mills

    · 10 ratings · published 2010

    Border Patrol Agent Danika Morales has sworn to protect the southern borders of our nation, but that oath has cost her. Two years ago, her husband, Toby, was killed trying to help the very immigrants Danika was responsible for sending back to Mexico. His murder was never solved. But now, a recent string of attacks and arrests leads her to believe that someone in McAllen is profiting from sneaking undocumented immigrants into the country . . . and it may somehow be tied to Toby's death.

  • Pursuit Of Justice (Call of Duty #3)

    Pursuit Of Justice (Call of Duty #3)

    DiAnn Mills

    · 8 ratings · published 2010

    Special Agent Bella Jordan is assigned to investigate a series of murders in West Texas that are linked to the Spider Rock Treasure. Since she spent the first fifteen years of her life in this area, FBI authorities believe she can get the job done. What they don't know is that one of their prime suspects--a man who's been on their wanted list for years--is deeply connected to Bella's past. The other prime suspect is Carr Sullivan, the man who owns the ranch where the murders occurred... more

Find similar series to Call of Duty  ❯