Lion Security Series by Scarlett Dawn

4.23 · 40 ratings
  • Obsidian Liquor (Lion Security #1)

    Obsidian Liquor (Lion Security #1)

    Scarlett Dawn

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    The Lion Security series fires off with Obsidian Liquor , where resolve is tested and passion ignites... Elizabeth Forter is a preacher's daughter. Daniil Kozar is the head of the Russian mafia. Elizabeth is on a personal mission to destroy, and Key West is her destination - where a brutal competition is being held. Daniil is not a man to be trifled with, and the bitty she-devil's antics don't escape his notice... more

    Sponsored links
  • Obsidian Mask (Lion Security #2)

    Obsidian Mask (Lion Security #2)

    Scarlett Dawn

    · 13 ratings · published 2015

    The best-selling mafia series, by NYT Times bestselling author, Scarlett Dawn, continues with Obsidian Mask, where stakes are raised in passion and devotion--not just guns... Elizabeth Forter tamed the head of the Russian mafia, Daniil Kozar. Or so she thought. But the mafia has nothing on her parents--the preacher and anti-gun conspirator. The Lion Security team is thrown for a loop when Mr. and Mrs... more

  • Obsidian Music (Lion Security #3)

    Obsidian Music (Lion Security #3)

    Scarlett Dawn

    · 11 ratings · published 2016

    The bestselling conclusion to the Lion Security series is here! Beth and Daniil's passionate love story reaches its ultimate struggle when Beth is kidnapped by Daniil's enemies. Dark and dangerous killers hold her captive, but the Russian mafia will stop at nothing for her return. With the whole world searching for the mafia boss' lover, her safety is paramount, and it's only a matter of time before she is found... more

Find similar series to Lion Security  ❯