Hidden Legacy/A Family Affair Series by Francis Ray

4.43 · 14 ratings
  • #1

    I Know Who Holds Tomorrow (Hidden Legacy/A Family Affair #1)

    Francis Ray

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    In her mind's eyes, she could see Wes, tall and elegant in his tailored tuxedo with a patterned vest, black tie, and snow white pocket square. Her red Valentino slip gown highlighted her honeyed complexion and chocolate brown eyes. The gown also picked up the red in Wes's vest and the red in the rose in his lapel. They were the perfect couple and it was show time. And she wanted to scream... more

    Sponsored links
  • #2

    When Morning Comes: A Family Affair Novel (Hidden Legacy/A Family Affair #2)

    Francis Ray

    · 6 ratings · published 2012

    In her unforgettable new novel When Morning Comes , Francis Ray delivers an emotionally powerful tale about the families we build, the choices we make, and how we find love and family along the way. Dr. Cade Mathis learned early that he was not the son of the man who raised him. His adoptive father, a cruel, bitter man, had always been quick to tell him that he was a bastard and an embarrassment to the rich society family whose daughter got pregnant with him... more

  • #3

    After the Dawn: A Family Affair Novel (Hidden Legacy/A Family Affair #3)

    Francis Ray

    · 4 ratings · published 2013

    New York Times bestselling author Francis Ray's third novel in the Family Affair series, featuring long lost siblings who find family, friendship, forgiveness, and love Samantha Collins is stunned when her grandfather turns Collins Industry over to her, causing more than a bit of ill will among the other family members, especially her uncle, Evan. But nothing stuns her more than when she finds out that he has asked Dillon Montgomery to help her run the company... more

Find similar series to Hidden Legacy/A Family Affair  ❯