Clayton Falls Series by Alyssa Rose Ivy

3.91 · 38 ratings
  • Derailed (Clayton Falls #1)

    Derailed (Clayton Falls #1)

    Alyssa Rose Ivy

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    When you're lost, sometimes the only place you can go is home. Broken over the death of her fiancé, Molly leaves law school to return to her childhood home in North Carolina. Expecting to lay low until she can figure out what else to do with her life, she finds herself in the arms of her high school sweetheart, the boy who represents everything from the past she tried to leave behind... more

    Sponsored links
  • Veer (Clayton Falls #2)

    Veer (Clayton Falls #2)

    Alyssa Rose Ivy

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    Only when you let go can you learn to live. Between the death of her mother and pushing through law school without her best friend, it's been a tough year for Becca. Needing a break from Boston, she moves to a tiny coastal North Carolina town for a relaxing summer. After bumping heads repeatedly with a local cop, she realizes her summer will be anything but quiet... more

  • Wrecked (Clayton Falls #3)

    Wrecked (Clayton Falls #3)

    Alyssa Rose Ivy

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    When your past catches up, it's time to stop running. Jake Mathews messed up yet again— but this time his misstep lands him in the hospital. He wakes up to find the girl of his dreams and the memory of having his deepest secret revealed. Emily Taylor needs a break. She's been working double shifts as a nurse just to pay the bills while trying to heal a broken heart. The last thing she needs is to fall for a patient... more

Find similar series to Clayton Falls  ❯