Warrior Series by Tina St. John, Lara Adrian

3.91 · 32 ratings
  • White Lion's Lady (Warrior #1)

    White Lion's Lady (Warrior #1)

    Tina St. John, Lara Adrian

    · 14 ratings · published 2001

    Abducted on the way to her wedding, heiress Isabel de Lamere is unaware that the scoundrel planning to use her for his own gain is the cherished champion of her childhood: Griffin, the White Lion. Yet even as she discovers his treachery, Isabel cannot deny that Griffin lingers in her dreams, awakening the passion in her steadfast heart... more

    Sponsored links
  • Black Lion's Bride (Warrior #2)

    Black Lion's Bride (Warrior #2)

    Tina St. John, Lara Adrian

    · 10 ratings · published 2002

    Daughter of the King of the Assassins, Zahirah was trained to be as deadly as she is beautiful. When she steals into the desert camp of the English army, she has one goal: to banish the crusaders from her homeland by murdering King Richard the Lionheart. Her deceptive strategy delivers her into the hands of the enemy--and puts her at the mercy of the dashing Black Lion, Sebastian of Montborne... more

  • Lady of Valor (Warrior #3)

    Lady of Valor (Warrior #3)

    Tina St. John, Lara Adrian

    · 8 ratings · published 2000

    An award-winning medieval romance from New York Times and #1 internationally best-selling author Lara Adrian (originally published under the pen name Tina St. John). ~ Lady of Valor ~ Left a widow by her cruel husband’s death, Lady Emmalyn of Fallonmour is determined to control her own destiny, until her hard-won vows of independence are threatened by the mysterious warrior sent to protect her castle on order of the king... more

Find similar series to Warrior  ❯