Princess Series by Dawn Cook

3.66 · 38 ratings
  • The Decoy Princess (Princess #1)

    The Decoy Princess (Princess #1)

    Dawn Cook

    · 22 ratings · published 2005

    Princess Contessa of Costenopolie knows everything a royal should about diplomacy, self-defense, politics... and shopping. She ought to. She had every reason to believe that she was groomed to rule. But her next lesson is in betrayal... The sudden arrival of her betrothed, a prince from the kingdom of Misdev, has forced Tess's parents to come clean: She's no princess. Their real daughter was raised in a nunnery for fear of assassins... more

    Sponsored links
  • Princess at Sea (Princess #2)

    Princess at Sea (Princess #2)

    Dawn Cook

    · 16 ratings · published 2006

    One day Tess was the crown princess of Costenopolie, and the next she discovered she was a beggar's child, reared as a decoy to keep the real princess safe from assassins. But Tess's flair for politics, self-defense, and shopping--and her recently discovered magical powers thwarted the kingdom's enemies and restored the real princess to the throne. Now, she dons an ambassador's robe to help Costenopolie put its best foot forward--and to keep the newly crowned queen from tripping over her own. more

Find similar series to Princess  ❯