The Ransome Trilogy Series by Kaye Dacus

4.01 · 30 ratings
  • Ransome's Honor (The Ransome Trilogy #1)

    Ransome's Honor (The Ransome Trilogy #1)

    Kaye Dacus

    · 12 ratings · published 2009

    Once Youthful Sweethearts—Can Their Love Be Renewed? When young Julia Witherington doesn’t receive the proposal for marriage she expects from William Ransome, she determines to never forgive him. They go their separate ways—she returns to her family’s Caribbean plantation, and he returns to the Royal Navy. Now, twelve years later, Julia is about to receive a substantial inheritance, including her beloved plantation... more

    Sponsored links
  • Ransome's Crossing (The Ransome Trilogy #2)

    Ransome's Crossing (The Ransome Trilogy #2)

    Kaye Dacus

    · 10 ratings · published 2010

    Set in the early 1800s, this captivating, romantic second book of the Ransome Trilogy from author Kaye Dacus unfolds with the grace, power, and excitement of an ocean storm. Charlotte Ransome, desperate to reach Jamaica to see her secret fianc?, disguises herself as a midshipman for a convoy led by her brother, Captain William Ransome. Meanwhile, William and his new bride, Julia, face the rough swells of the sea and of marriage as they try to adjust to life together... more

  • Ransome's Quest (The Ransome Trilogy #3)

    Ransome's Quest (The Ransome Trilogy #3)

    Kaye Dacus

    · 8 ratings · published 2011

    The pirate El Salvador has haunted the waters of the Caribbean for almost ten years. When he snatched Charlotte Ransome, it was a case of mistaken identity. Now Charlotte’s brother, whose reputation in battle is the stuff of legend, is searching for him with a dogged determination. But another rumor has reached El Salvador’s ears: Julia Ransome has been kidnapped by the man feared by all other pirates—-the pirate known only as Shaw... more

Find similar series to The Ransome Trilogy  ❯