House Immortal Series by Devon Monk

3.93 · 26 ratings
  • House Immortal (House Immortal #1)

    House Immortal (House Immortal #1)

    Devon Monk

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    One hundred years ago, eleven powerful ruling Houses consolidated all of the world’s resources and authority into their own grasping hands. Only one power wasn’t placed under the command of a single House: the control over the immortal galvanized.... Matilda Case isn’t like most folk. In fact, she’s unique in the world, the crowning achievement of her father’s experiments, a girl pieced together from bits... more

    Sponsored links
  • Infinity Bell (House Immortal #2)

    Infinity Bell (House Immortal #2)

    Devon Monk

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    Return to national bestselling author Devon Monk's heartpounding House Immortal series, where eleven powerful Houses control the world and all its resources. But now, the treaty between them has been broken, and no one—not even the immortal galvanized—is safe.... Matilda Case isn’t normal. Normal people aren’t stitched together, inhumanly strong, and ageless, as she and the other galvanized are... more

Find similar series to House Immortal  ❯