Filthy Series by Megan D. Martin

4.00 · 32 ratings
  • Filthy 1 (Filthy #1)

    Filthy 1 (Filthy #1)

    Megan D. Martin

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Faye Turner is a nineteen-year-old homeless prostitute addicted to cocaine. Her life is simple, bouncing from one high to the next, bent over greasy truck seats for faceless men. But everything changes when Rhett Hale comes back into her life. Her devilishly handsome step-brother brings life-changing news and a special kind of hate reserved only for Faye. But all the hate in the world can’t hide Rhett’s lust for her. He wants something wild. Something filthy... more

    Sponsored links
  • Filthy 2 (Filthy #2)

    Filthy 2 (Filthy #2)

    Megan D. Martin

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Faye Turner’s nose itches for another bump of cocaine and her body burns for the man she can’t have—Rhett Hale, her step-brother. He is completely different than the guy she fell for four years ago—the guy who turned her down. Now he’s a clean cut stranger with eyes that burn with a constant war of lust and hate. But he isn’t the only one with eyes for Faye. Someone else is back from her old life… And Faye finds herself falling further into the past she tried to forget... more

  • Filthy 3 (Filthy #3)

    Filthy 3 (Filthy #3)

    Megan D. Martin

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    The third installment in the Filthy serial novel. Faye thought she could run from the past. Again. She thought she could go back to the seedy life. The one where men pay for her body and she snorts cheap coke off the back of her dirty hand. But the past has found her. Again. The past with green eyes full of hate and lust. And this time he plans to keep her. ***Filthy is a dark erotic serial novel that will release in six monthly segments of around 50 pages each... more

Find similar series to Filthy  ❯