Mystic City Series by Theo Lawrence

3.77 · 34 ratings
  • Mystic City (Mystic City #1)
    #1

    Mystic City (Mystic City #1)

    Theo Lawrence

    · 20 ratings · published 2014

    For fans of  Matched, The Hunger Games, X-Men, and Blade Runner comes a tale of a magical city divided, a political rebellion ignited, and a love that was meant to last forever. Book One of the Mystic City Novels. Aria Rose, youngest scion of one of Mystic City's two ruling rival families, finds herself betrothed to Thomas Foster, the son of her parents' sworn enemies... more

    Sponsored links
  • Toxic Heart (Mystic City #2)
    #2

    Toxic Heart (Mystic City #2)

    Theo Lawrence

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    A city in flames. A trust betrayed. A perfect love destroyed. Has Aria lost Hunter, her one true love? Ever since rebellion broke out in Mystic City, pitting the ruling elite against the magic-wielding mystics, Aria has barely seen her boyfriend. Not surprising, since Hunter is the leader of the mystic uprising, and he'll do whatever it takes to win freedom for his people—even if that means using Aria. But Aria is no one's pawn... more

Find similar series to Mystic City  ❯