Brazos Bend Series by Geralyn Dawson

4.02 · 32 ratings
  • Give Him the Slip (Brazos Bend #1)

    Give Him the Slip (Brazos Bend #1)

    Geralyn Dawson

    · 12 ratings · published 2006

    First in the sexy new series from USA Today bestselling author Geralyn Dawson. Maddie Kincaid thought she finally found the simple life when she moved to Brazos Bend and started her own business. She never dreamed that helping a gentle old man would force her to run for her life, right into the arms of the infamous Luke "Sin" Callahan... more

    Sponsored links
  • Never Say Never (Brazos Bend #2)

    Never Say Never (Brazos Bend #2)

    Geralyn Dawson

    · 10 ratings · published 2007

    When a stalker's sadistic threat sends photographer Torie Bradshaw fleeing for her life, she can think of only one safe haven: Matt Callahan. Rugged and captivating, the sexy government operative saved her once before. Surely he'll play her hero again. If only they hadn't parted under such unfortunate circumstances. Matt can't believe it when Torie invades his Texas home, bringing danger, drama, and a designer dog with her... more

  • Always Look Twice (Brazos Bend #3)

    Always Look Twice (Brazos Bend #3)

    Geralyn Dawson

    · 10 ratings · published 2008

    Geralyn Dawson moves to the next level of sophisticated romantic suspense in the tradition of Jayne Ann Krentz . When ex-Military Intelligence officer Mark Callahan discovers that someone is murdering members of his former unit, he must join forces with the only team member more dangerous than himself—his estranged wife, Annabelle Monroe. A private investigator, Annabelle would rather trade in her gun for a slingshot than partner with Mark... more

Find similar series to Brazos Bend  ❯