Jenna Fox Chronicles Series by Mary E. Pearson

3.64 · 71 ratings
  • The Adoration of Jenna Fox (Jenna Fox Chronicles #1)

    The Adoration of Jenna Fox (Jenna Fox Chronicles #1)

    Mary E. Pearson

    Rated: 3.58 of 5 stars
    · 38 ratings · published 2009

    Who is Jenna Fox? Seventeen-year-old Jenna has been told that is her name. She has just awoken from a coma, they tell her, and she is still recovering from a terrible accident in which she was involved a year ago. But what happened before that? Jenna doesn't remember her life. Or does she? And are the memories really hers? This fascinating novel represents a stunning new direction for acclaimed author Mary Pearson... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Fox Inheritance (Jenna Fox Chronicles #2)

    The Fox Inheritance (Jenna Fox Chronicles #2)

    Mary E. Pearson

    Rated: 3.62 of 5 stars
    · 19 ratings · published 2011

    Once there were three. Three friends who loved each other—Jenna, Locke, and Kara. And after a terrible accident destroyed their bodies, their three minds were kept alive, spinning in a digital netherworld. Even in that disembodied nightmare, they were still together. At least at first. When Jenna disappeared, Locke and Kara had to go on without her. Decades passed, and then centuries. Two-hundred-and-sixty years later, they have been released at last... more

  • Fox Forever (Jenna Fox Chronicles #3)

    Fox Forever (Jenna Fox Chronicles #3)

    Mary E. Pearson

    Rated: 3.85 of 5 stars
    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Locke Jenkins has some catching up to do. After spending 260 years as a disembodied mind in a little black box, he has a perfect new body. But before he can move on with his unexpected new life, he’ll have to return the Favor he accepted from the shadowy resistance group known as the Network... more

Find similar series to Jenna Fox Chronicles  ❯