The Falconer Series by Elizabeth May

3.85 · 58 ratings
  • The Falconer (The Falconer #1)

    The Falconer (The Falconer #1)

    Elizabeth May

    · 27 ratings · published 2014

    Heiress. Debutant. Murderer. A new generation of heroines has arrived. Edinburgh, Scotland, 1844 Lady Aileana Kameron, the only daughter of the Marquess of Douglas, was destined for a life carefully planned around Edinburgh’s social events – right up until a faery killed her mother. Now it’s the 1844 winter season and Aileana slaughters faeries in secret, in between the endless round of parties, tea and balls... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Vanishing Throne (The Falconer #2)

    The Vanishing Throne (The Falconer #2)

    Elizabeth May

    · 11 ratings · published 201

    My name is Lady Aileana Kameron. First the fae murdered my mother. Then they destroyed my world. Now I’m fighting for more than revenge. Aileana took a stand against the Wild Hunt, and she lost everything: her home, her family and her friends. Held captive by her enemy, and tormenting herself over her failure, escape seems like only the faintest possibility. But when she gets her chance, she seizes it . . . to rejoin a world devastated by war. The future is bleak... more

  • The Fallen Kingdom (The Falconer #3)

    The Fallen Kingdom (The Falconer #3)

    Elizabeth May

    · 20 ratings · published 2018

    She’s on borrowed time…and she has only one chance to set things right.Find life.Deep in a forest, Aileana Kameron claws her way out of the earth. Back from the dead with no memory of who she is or what has happened to her, the Falconer now possesses even greater otherworldly powers and a ruthless instinct to kill—and the one piece of knowledge that can change everything.Find Kiaran... more

Find similar series to The Falconer  ❯