Spice Trilogy Series by Gaelen Foley

3.80 · 42 ratings
  • Her Only Desire (Spice Trilogy #1)

    Her Only Desire (Spice Trilogy #1)

    Gaelen Foley

    · 15 ratings · published 2007

    From the exotic splendors of India to the elegant ballrooms of Regency London, celebrated author Gaelen Foley pens the enthralling tale of a luscious beauty who has sworn never to call any man her master, and the powerful marquess whose passion threatens to conquer her. . . . Born into the wealthy British ruling class of India, Georgiana Knight is as unconventional as she is beautiful... more

    Sponsored links
  • Her Secret Fantasy (Spice Trilogy #2)

    Her Secret Fantasy (Spice Trilogy #2)

    Gaelen Foley

    · 13 ratings · published 2007

    Regency London's elegant ballrooms mask a daring world of erotic adventure. In this second novel in Gaelen Foley's Spicy Trilogy, a mysterious beauty with a devastating secret discovers, in the arms of a bold and fearless cavalry officer, passion that breaks all boundaries. Some say the aristocratic Balfour clan is cursed, a once-great family now in slow decline. Graceful Lily Balfour is her family's last hope, and she has come to London with one goal-to marry a rich man... more

  • Her Every Pleasure (Spice Trilogy #3)

    Her Every Pleasure (Spice Trilogy #3)

    Gaelen Foley

    · 14 ratings · published 2008

    From the glittering ballrooms of Regency England to the sapphire waters of the Mediterranean, the dazzling finale of Gaelen Foley's Spice trilogy unfurls the passionate tale of a rebel princess and the powerful warrior destined to become her champion. Princess Sophia was only a child when Napoleon conquered the island paradise ruled by her father. Raised in England and now twenty-one, she means to claim the throne that is rightfully hers and bring peace to her war-torn land... more

Find similar series to Spice Trilogy  ❯