Bishop Files Series by Kay Hooper

3.81 · 40 ratings
  • The First Prophet (Bishop Files #1)

    The First Prophet (Bishop Files #1)

    Kay Hooper

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    Within the FBI, there exists a team of psychics whose powers cannot be denied. But these agents are feared—by a cabal of conspirators with only one weapon: to blind the psychics to the evils all around them. Months ago Sarah Gallagher woke from a coma with psychic abilities she couldn’t control. They changed her life and cost her the man she loved. And now, someone is playing games with Sarah’s mind... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Deadly Web (Bishop Files #2)

    A Deadly Web (Bishop Files #2)

    Kay Hooper

    · 14 ratings · published 2015

    John Brodie is a Guardian, a member of a secret network devoted to protecting the psychics in his charge from a ruthless—and virtually invisible—enemy. Tasha Solomon is unaware of the Guardians’ existence—until the night the gifted psychic suffers a shocking and violent attack and Brodie saves her life. Tough and resilient, Tasha isn’t used to depending on anyone. But the assault has left her vulnerable. Tasha doesn’t know who wants her dead, or why, or when he will strike again... more

  • Final Shadows (Bishop Files #3)

    Final Shadows (Bishop Files #3)

    Kay Hooper

    · 10 ratings · published 2018

    A desperate underground war with the survival of millions at stake looms in the electrifying conclusion of the New York Times bestselling Bishop Files Trilogy.Tasha Solomon's world turned upside-down when the psychic abilities she had tried so hard to live with in secret suddenly made her a target stalked by unseen enemies. John Brodie is by nature, by training, and by instinct a Guardian... more

Find similar series to Bishop Files  ❯