Rothwell Brothers Series by Madeline Hunter

3.77 · 57 ratings
  • The Rules Of Seduction (Rothwell Brothers #1)

    The Rules Of Seduction (Rothwell Brothers #1)

    Madeline Hunter

    · 16 ratings · published 2006

    Dangerous. Sensual. Handsome as sin. Meet Hayden Rothwell, the shamelessly erotic hero of The Rules of Seduction and author Madeline Hunter’s most irresistible alpha male yet: a man of extraordinary passion and power, a man who can bring out the seductress in any woman.… He enters her home without warning or invitation–a stranger of shadowy motives and commanding sensuality. Within hours, Alexia Welbourne is penniless, without any hope of marriage. Until Hayden Rothwell takes her to bed... more

    Sponsored links
  • Lessons of Desire (Rothwell Brothers #2)

    Lessons of Desire (Rothwell Brothers #2)

    Madeline Hunter

    · 14 ratings · published 2007

    Handsome, suave, and carnal as the devil, Lord Elliot Rothwell awaits readers in Lessons of Desire, bestselling author Madeline Hunter�s latest book in the Rothwell series and her most provocative novel to date. A man used to getting what he wants, Elliot is every woman�s most secret fantasy in the living flesh. He first appears beneath her prison window as her savior�a sinfully attractive man whose charm and connections have ensured her release from an unjust arrest... more

  • Secrets of Surrender (Rothwell Brothers #3)

    Secrets of Surrender (Rothwell Brothers #3)

    Madeline Hunter

    · 14 ratings · published 2008

    First he’ll learn her most intimate secrets. Then he’ll arouse her deepest passions. He’s the lover she’s been waiting for: the man who can rescue her from her wicked past–for a price–in Madeline Hunter’s tale of sin, seduction, and irresistible, impossible love. He catches her eye across the dining room–a handsome stranger who stands out among the lewd noblemen and bawdy painted women. But their worlds are about to collide in a way Roselyn Longworth could never have imagined... more

  • The Sins of Lord Easterbrook (Rothwell Brothers #4)

    The Sins of Lord Easterbrook (Rothwell Brothers #4)

    Madeline Hunter

    · 13 ratings · published 2009

    Journey back to a time of scandal, intrigue, and reckless desire in Madeline Hunter�s sensuous new novel, the tale of a man who will give up everything for the woman he�s determined to possess�even reveal his most sinful secret. Only a desperate mission could bring Leona Montgomery face-to-face with the scoundrel whose dangerous sensuality once sent her fleeing from his arms. But she has under-estimated Christian, Marquess of Easterbrook... more

Find similar series to Rothwell Brothers  ❯