False Memory Series by Dan Krokos

3.79 · 41 ratings
  • False Memory (False Memory #1)

    False Memory (False Memory #1)

    Dan Krokos

    · 19 ratings · published 2014

    Miranda wakes up alone on a park bench with no memory. In her panic, she releases a mysterious energy that incites pure terror in everyone around her. Except Peter, a boy who isn’t at all surprised by Miranda’s shocking ability. Left with no choice but to trust this stranger, Miranda discovers she was trained to be a weapon and is part of an elite force of genetically-altered teens who possess flawless combat skills and powers strong enough to destroy a city... more

    Sponsored links
  • False Sight (False Memory #2)

    False Sight (False Memory #2)

    Dan Krokos

    · 13 ratings · published 2014

    All Miranda wants is a normal life. She's determined to move past the horrible truth of her origin as a clone so she can enjoy time with her boyfriend, Peter, and the rest of her friends at school. But Miranda quickly learns that there's no such thing as normal - not for a girl who was raised to be a weapon. When one of her teammates turns rogue, it begins a war that puts the world in jeopardy... more

  • False Future (False Memory #3)

    False Future (False Memory #3)

    Dan Krokos

    · 9 ratings · published 2014

    True Earth has returned during a massive snowstorm in Manhattan-and this time they have an army. Rhys, Noble, Sophia, and Peter know they don't stand a chance against the enemy without Miranda. And once they revive her, she's horrified to find her world in flames. The enemy occupation is brutal, but the director promises to release her hold on the city if Mr. East is turned in, and Miranda and her team are determined to find him... more

Find similar series to False Memory  ❯