Bancroft Brothers Series by Suzanne Enoch

3.83 · 22 ratings
  • By Love Undone (Bancroft Brothers #1)

    By Love Undone (Bancroft Brothers #1)

    Suzanne Enoch

    · 12 ratings · published 2008

    SCANDAL'S DAUGHTER Madeleine Willits was shunned by London society for a scandal that was no fault of hers, and forced to seek a paid position in the country. So when Quinlan Bancroft, Marquis of Wakefield, comes to direct the household during his uncle's illness, Maddie is determined to detest the nobleman on sight. But though the 'marquis' is easy to dislike, the 'man' himself is a different matter... more

    Sponsored links
  • Taming Rafe (Bancroft Brothers #2)

    Taming Rafe (Bancroft Brothers #2)

    Suzanne Enoch

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    Only she can satisfy . . . When Rafe Bancroft wins Forton Hall in acard game, this rogue finds himself saddledwith responsibility he cannot wait to foist off.The sooner he can sell the blasted estate,the sooner he can be off on his next adventure.Yet he doesn't count on running into the veryalluring Felicity Harrington, who ignitesan all-consuming desire in him quitelike no other woman. His restless desire . . . Felicity is enraged to learn that Rafe is nowin charge of her ancestral home... more

Find similar series to Bancroft Brothers  ❯