Nora Gavin Series by Erin Hart

3.75 · 32 ratings
  • Haunted Ground (Nora Gavin #1)

    Haunted Ground (Nora Gavin #1)

    Erin Hart

    · 18 ratings · published 2005

    A dazzling debut -- already an international publishing sensation -- combining forensics, history, archaeology, and suspense. Introducing Erin Hart, who brings the beauty, poignancy, mystery, and romance of the Irish countryside to her richly nuanced first novel... more

    Sponsored links
  • False Mermaid (Nora Gavin #3)

    False Mermaid (Nora Gavin #3)

    Erin Hart

    · 14 ratings · published 2011

    American pathologist Nora Gavin fled to Ireland three years ago, hoping that distance from home would bring her peace. Though she threw herself into the study of bog bodies and the mysteries of their circumstances, she was ultimately led back to the one mystery she was unable to solve: the murder of her sister, Tríona. Nora can’t move forward until she goes back—back to her home, to the scene of the crime, to the source of her nightmares and her deepest regrets... more

Find similar series to Nora Gavin  ❯