Andi Cutrone Series by Elisa Lorello

3.63 · 44 ratings
  • Faking It (Andi Cutrone #1)

    Faking It (Andi Cutrone #1)

    Elisa Lorello

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    What happens when a writing professor and a male escort become friends? Thirty-four-year old professor Andi Cutrone has broken up with her fiance in Massachusetts, moved back to her native New York, and wants to be a better lover. So after meeting Devin, a handsome, charming escort, she proposes an unusual arrangement: lessons about writing in exchange for lessons about sex. When Devin accepts Andi's proposal, he draws up a contract in which the two are forbidden to see each other socially... more

    Sponsored links
  • Ordinary World (Andi Cutrone #2)

    Ordinary World (Andi Cutrone #2)

    Elisa Lorello

    · 14 ratings · published 2011

    This is the follow up story of Andi and Devin. In the first book- Andi is a creative writing professor and Devin is a high paid male escort. They strike a contract- she will teach him about writing and he about sexuality. By the end of book one- he falls in love with her but her heart belongs to another- Sam. She moves away and marries Sam to live the blissful life she always dreamed of... more

  • She Has Your Eyes (Andi Cutrone #3)

    She Has Your Eyes (Andi Cutrone #3)

    Elisa Lorello

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    “What’s a marriage license going to give us that we don’t already have?” “Proof,” he said. “Of what?” “That we’re a family.” Andi and David have settled happily into Andi’s Northampton home, but David wants more. He wants them to get married. But their discussion is put on hold when Wylie, a fifteen-year-old girl, shows up in their backyard, bearing news that takes David’s mind off the future and sends it spiraling into the past... more

Find similar series to Andi Cutrone  ❯