Willowmere Series by Candace Camp

3.85 · 32 ratings
  • A Lady Never Tells (Willowmere #1)

    A Lady Never Tells (Willowmere #1)

    Candace Camp

    · 12 ratings · published 2010

    Meet three noble bachelors and a quartet of American girls of questionable manners! New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp delights with an exciting new series featuring love, laughter, and intrigue. When Mary Bascombe’s stepfather tries to sell her and her sisters to  the highest bidder after their mother’s death, she resolves to take  drastic action... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Gentleman Always Remembers (Willowmere #2)

    A Gentleman Always Remembers (Willowmere #2)

    Candace Camp

    · 10 ratings · published 2010

    New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp’s delectable Willowmere series continues with the story of the accomplished and pretty widow who takes on the American Bascombe sisters for their London debut—only to discover that, when it comes to love, she is the one who is unprepared. Married young to a charming but improvident army officer, Eve Hawthorne was widowed with little left except for a few extravagant trifles... more

  • An Affair Without End (Willowmere #3)

    An Affair Without End (Willowmere #3)

    Candace Camp

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    If a sophisticated beauty proposes a clandestine affair, could even the most proper gentleman resist? New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp concludes her scintillating Willowmere series with a seductive tale of an alluring lady who dares to break the rules. . . . When Oliver, Earl of Stewkesbury, asks the dashing Lady Vivian Carlyle to ensure that his American cousins meet the cream of London society, he doesn’t anticipate the danger she will pose to his own self-control... more

Find similar series to Willowmere  ❯