Bold As Love Series by Lindsay Paige

3.83 · 52 ratings
  • Sweetness (Bold As Love #1)

    Sweetness (Bold As Love #1)

    Lindsay Paige

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    Emily wished she was invisible. But after moving to a new town with her dad, a charming boy makes it impossible for her to disappear. Despite her feelings of unworthiness, Emily soon finds herself drawn to the safety of Jake's world. Good looking and the star of the hockey team, Jake has a lot going for him. What most people don't see is the difficult life he has at home. When quiet Emily steals his heart, Jake vows to help her discover she is worthy of love... more

    Sponsored links
  • I'm Yours (Bold As Love #2)

    I'm Yours (Bold As Love #2)

    Lindsay Paige

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    After the incident with Claire, Emily encounters more problems. Conrad is back with explanations and hope. Emily wants to give him a chance to explain himself. She can't help but wonder why he left. However, Jake isn't comfortable with Emily going out to eat with an old lover. Will things be too much for Emily to handle? Will Emily do the one thing she knows best and withdraw? Will Emily and Jake's love for one another keep them from shattering?

  • Whatever It Takes (Bold As Love #3)

    Whatever It Takes (Bold As Love #3)

    Lindsay Paige

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    Their first year of college isn't what they expected. Emily is still struggling with the loss of her baby, while Jake seems to have no trouble with it at all. Emily is so conflicted about how to deal with the miscarriage. On top of that, she's having nightmares. Can Jake help his Sweetness? Will she allow him? Their relationship is suffering and Jake is determined to do whatever Emily asks of him... more

  • Always (Bold As Love #4)

    Always (Bold As Love #4)

    Lindsay Paige

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    The fourth installment of the Bold as Love series begins where Whatever It Takes ends. Battles are arising for Emily and Jake individually and together as a couple. It's time for these two to grow up and deal with their demons. Emily will face her mother one last time and Jake's dream of playing in the NHL is within his grasp. It's essential that this couple stand united while traveling the roads together when one day alters their future forever... more

  • Our Happily Ever After (Bold As Love #5)

    Our Happily Ever After (Bold As Love #5)

    Lindsay Paige

    · 6 ratings · published 2014

    In the fifth installment of the Bold of Love series, a lot is happening to propel this couple forward. It’s been three years since Jake and Emily moved to Chicago. Emily is planning their wedding, Jake is building their house, and Drake is turning fourteen. However, one person seems to be at the root of the disruption of this exciting time. Jake. He seems to only care about his career, which is causing problems for both Drake and Emily... more

Find similar series to Bold As Love  ❯