Katerina Series by Robin Bridges

3.68 · 38 ratings
  • The Gathering Storm (Katerina #1)

    The Gathering Storm (Katerina #1)

    Robin Bridges

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    St. Petersburg, Russia, 1888. As she attends a whirl of glittering balls, royal debutante Katerina Alexandrovna, Duchess of Oldenburg, tries to hide a dark secret: she can raise the dead. No one knows. Not her family. Not the girls at her finishing school. Not the tsar or anyone in her aristocratic circle. Katerina considers her talent a curse, not a gift. But when she uses her special skill to protect a member of the Imperial Family, she finds herself caught in a web of intrigue... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Unfailing Light (Katerina #2)

    The Unfailing Light (Katerina #2)

    Robin Bridges

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    Having had no choice but to use her power has a necromancer to save Russia from dark forces, Katerina Alexandrovna, Duchess of Oldenburg, now wants to forget that she ever used her special powers. She's about to set off to pursue her lifelong dream of attending medical school when she discovers that Russia's arch nemesis--who she thought she'd destroyed--is still alive. So on imperial orders, Katerina remains at her old finishing school... more

  • The Morning Star (Katerina #3)

    The Morning Star (Katerina #3)

    Robin Bridges

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    St. Petersburg, Russia, 1890 Katerina Alexandrovna, Duchess of Oldenburg, wants to be known as a doctor, not a necromancer. But Tsar Alexander III forbids women to attend medical school; his interest in Katerina extends only to her ability to raise the dead. Twice now, Katerina has helped him by using her power to thwart the forces of darkness—vampires bent on resurrecting the lich tsar Konstantin Pavlovich so that he can take what he sees as his rightful place on the throne... more

Find similar series to Katerina  ❯