Dark Nights Series by Skye Warren

3.63 · 42 ratings
  • Keep Me Safe (Dark Nights #0.5)

    Keep Me Safe (Dark Nights #0.5)

    Skye Warren

    · 14 ratings · published 2011

    When Rachel is abducted by a group of thugs, one man steps in. He wants her for himself, and she has no choice but to trust this stranger to keep her safe. When danger strikes again, Rachel's body may endure the pain, but will their tenuous bond survive the abuse? Keep Me Safe is an erotic story featuring explicit sex and pain, graphic language and situations of questionable consent. Not for anyone under the age of 18 or who is uncomfortable with the subject matter.

    Sponsored links
  • Trust in Me (Dark Nights #1)

    Trust in Me (Dark Nights #1)

    Skye Warren

    · 15 ratings · published 2012

    "Dark, disturbing, haunting, and beautiful, Skye Warren will take you into the depths of depravity but bring you home, safe in the end." - Kitty Thomas, author of Comfort Food Mia longs for the daily torture to end, but one last task keeps her holding on. In a betrayal of the crime lord who pulled her from the gutter, she'll free the shipment of human cargo, and if she's lucky, die in the process. The alternative is unfathomable, even to a woman well-versed in erotic torture... more

  • Don't Let Go (Dark Nights #2)

    Don't Let Go (Dark Nights #2)

    Skye Warren

    · 11 ratings · published 2013

    Junior FBI Agent Samantha Holmes is assigned the case of a lifetime, along with an enigmatic new partner, Ian Hennessy. She's determined to prove herself to the bureau legend, but late nights and stolen moments lead to more than respect. They lead to desire, and soon she's fallen for the one man forbidden. Together they hunt for the FBI's most wanted man. A criminal. A psychopath. But when they get close, Samantha may end up prey instead... more

  • Dark Nights Boxed Set: The Complete Series (Dark Nights #1-3)

    Dark Nights Boxed Set: The Complete Series (Dark Nights #1-3)

    Skye Warren

    · 2 ratings · published 2017

    Welcome to the Dark Nights series, where villains are heroes and love is twisted... Contains KEEP ME SAFE, TRUST IN ME, and DON'T LET GO, the complete series of dangerous romance. Meet three powerful men and the women who will bring them to their knees… "My mind is completely blown! Who knew I could feel this way about Carlos? I love this author even more for what she was able to accomplish... more

Find similar series to Dark Nights  ❯