Breathe Series by Sarah Crossan

3.70 · 42 ratings
  • Breathe (Breathe #1)
    #1

    Breathe (Breathe #1)

    Sarah Crossan

    · 24 ratings · published 2012

    The world has no air. If you want to survive, you pay to breathe. But what if you can't? And what if you think everything could be different? Three teens will leave everything they know behind in Sarah Crossan's gripping and original dystopian teen novel of danger, longing, and glimmering hope that will appeal to fans of Patrick Ness and Veronica Roth. National Book Award Finalist Kathleen Duey called Breathe "An amazing story! Sit down. Inhale. Now, while you still can... more

    Sponsored links
  • Resist (Breathe #2)
    #2

    Resist (Breathe #2)

    Sarah Crossan

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    The sequel—and conclusion—to Sarah Crossan's Breathe. Three teen outlaws must survive on their own in a world without air, exiled outside the glass dome that protects what's left of human civilization. Gripping action, provocative ideas, and shocking revelations in a dystopian novel that fans of Patrick Ness and Veronica Roth will devour. Bea, Alina, and Quinn are on the run. They started a rebellion and were thrown out of the pod, the only place where there's enough oxygen to breathe... more

Find similar series to Breathe  ❯