Queen of the Orcs Series by Morgan Howell

3.80 · 39 ratings
  • King's Property (Queen of the Orcs #1)

    King's Property (Queen of the Orcs #1)

    Morgan Howell

    · 15 ratings · published 2007

    Born into hardship, Dar learns to rely on herself alone. When her family betrays her, Dar is conscripted into King Kregant’s army and its brutal campaign to conquer a neighboring country. Now she is bound as a slave to a dreaded regiment of orcs, creatures legendary for their savagery and battle prowess. Rather than cower, Dar rises to the challenge... more

    Sponsored links
  • Clan Daughter (Queen of the Orcs #2)

    Clan Daughter (Queen of the Orcs #2)

    Morgan Howell

    · 13 ratings · published 2007

    Enslaved by King Kregant’s army, Dar survived by befriending the fierce orcs who were also forced to serve. Now she has escaped–only to find that the price of freedom may be her destiny. Calling on her untried leadership abilities, Dar guides the surviving orc soldiers to the safety of their homeland–but the clan leaders refuse to accept her unless she can release their queen from Kregant’s fortress... more

  • Royal Destiny (Queen of the Orcs #3)

    Royal Destiny (Queen of the Orcs #3)

    Morgan Howell

    · 11 ratings · published 2007

    A delicate alliance between human and orc has been achieved. Now Queen of the Orcs, Dar works toward making that peace last. Her position has helped her to finally feel part of a community, to find a life to call her own. But sudden, strange outbreaks of unrest and ominous signs throw both realms into turmoil. Dar must draw on her knowledge and skills to confront a merciless long-time enemy–and an evil she once only barely survived... more

Find similar series to Queen of the Orcs  ❯