Banning Sisters Series by Karen Robards

3.77 · 39 ratings
  • Scandalous (Banning Sisters #1)

    Scandalous (Banning Sisters #1)

    Karen Robards

    · 15 ratings · published 2001

    England, 1810: When Lady Gabriella Banning receives word that her half-brother, the Earl of Wickham, has died on his tea plantation in Ceylon, she faces the reality that she and her younger sisters, Claire and Elizabeth, are suddenly penniless. The family's riches will pass to the next male heir -- a distant cousin -- and the Banning sisters are doomed unless Gabby thinks fast. Which she does. Pretending that Marcus is still alive, Gabby arranges beautiful Claire's London season... more

    Sponsored links
  • Irresistible (Banning Sisters #2)

    Irresistible (Banning Sisters #2)

    Karen Robards

    · 12 ratings · published 2001

    With this sensual and entrancing tale, bestselling author Karen Robards continues her wonderful trilogy of three sisters taking their rightful place as the belles of Regency England's ton. Claire Banning fulfilled every debutante's dream when she married a rich nobleman. Soon, however, the celebrated beauty realizes she wed a dissolute wastrel. Bitterly hurt and desperately lonely, Claire vows nonetheless to take her expected place in society... more

  • Shameless (Banning Sisters #3)

    Shameless (Banning Sisters #3)

    Karen Robards

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    In Regency England, a beautiful young woman finds her life thrown into turmoil by the arrival of a handsome scoundrel. Lady Elizabeth, the youngest and most headstrong of the three Banning sisters, has been engaged three times, and has most scandalously broken off all three engagements. Her fear of becoming any man’s property has kept her from marriage and earned her a reputation in the ton as a heartbreaking flirt. Neil Severin is a wicked rogue, black of heart and black of reputation... more

Find similar series to Banning Sisters  ❯