Hannah Bryson Series by Iris Johansen, Roy Johansen

3.76 · 30 ratings
  • Silent Thunder (Hannah Bryson #1)

    Silent Thunder (Hannah Bryson #1)

    Iris Johansen, Roy Johansen

    · 16 ratings · published 2008

    Number-one bestselling author Iris Johansen teams up with Edgar Award winner Roy Johansen and the result is an explosive, tour-de-force thriller. . . .   It was the assignment of a lifetime. . . .   Brilliant marine architect Hannah Bryson has been given the job of a lifetime. A U.S. maritime museum has just acquired the decommissioned Soviet submarine Silent Thunder for public exhibition... more

    Sponsored links
  • Shadow Zone (Hannah Bryson #2)

    Shadow Zone (Hannah Bryson #2)

    Iris Johansen, Roy Johansen

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author teams up once again with her Edgar award-winning son to bring us a new heart-pounding thriller involving the search for a mysterious Atlantean city While mapping the ancient underwater city of Marinth in the Atlantic Ocean, submersible designer Hannah Bryson makes a shocking discovery: she may have finally uncovered the truth about the once-glorious city’s mysterious demise... more

Find similar series to Hannah Bryson  ❯