Ranchers of Chatum County Series by Lynda Chance

3.70 · 41 ratings
  • Staking His Claim (Ranchers of Chatum County #1)

    Staking His Claim (Ranchers of Chatum County #1)

    Lynda Chance

    · 21 ratings · published 2012

    Twenty-one-year-old Elaina Ruiz has only just begun college when she meets Raul Vega for the first time. Recognizing his ruthless intensity for what it is, she doesn't correct him when he assumes she is an eighteen-year-old freshman. Raul Vega has never met a woman he couldn't do without. Until he meets Elaina Ruiz and knows she has to belong to him--even if it means waiting for her to grow up.

    Sponsored links
  • Sarah's Surrender (Ranchers of Chatum County #2)

    Sarah's Surrender (Ranchers of Chatum County #2)

    Lynda Chance

    · 20 ratings · published 2012

    John Garrett is a cynical multi-millionaire who is rarely denied anything he wants, until the day he meets Sarah McAlister. Sarah's been hurt in the past and everything about the brooding rancher sends her defenses on high alert. She tries her best to stay out of his path, but his relentless pursuit makes him all but impossible to resist. A note from Lynda: The hero in this story is über alpha. Proceed carefully... more

Find similar series to Ranchers of Chatum County  ❯