The Cabot Sisters Series by Julia London

3.71 · 39 ratings
  • The Trouble With Honor (The Cabot Sisters #1)

    The Trouble With Honor (The Cabot Sisters #1)

    Julia London

    · 13 ratings · published 2014

    Desperate times call for daring measures as Honor Cabot, the eldest stepdaughter of the wealthy Earl of Beckington, awaits her family's ruin. Upon the earl's death she and her sisters stand to lose the luxury of their grand home - and their place on the pedestal of society - to their stepbrother and his social-climbing fiancée. Forced to act quickly, Honor makes a devil's bargain with the only rogue in London who can seduce her stepbrother's fiancée out of the Cabots' lives for good... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Devil Takes a Bride (The Cabot Sisters #2)

    The Devil Takes a Bride (The Cabot Sisters #2)

    Julia London

    · 14 ratings · published 2015

    From powerful love to sizzling passion, Julia London always delivers an incomparable reading experience. Returning to her acclaimed Cabot Sisters series, we meet an earl who can only be tamed by one wicked lady… A plan born of desperation… Once the toast of society, Grace Cabot and her sisters now await the shame of losing high status and fine luxuries upon the death of the Earl of Beckington... more

  • The Scoundrel and the Debutante (The Cabot Sisters #3)

    The Scoundrel and the Debutante (The Cabot Sisters #3)

    Julia London

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    Sparks fly in this irresistible final installment of the fan-favorite Cabot Sisters trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julia London’s classic, The Scoundrel and the Debutante.The dust of the Cabot sisters’ shocking plans to rescue their family from certain ruin may have settled, but Prudence Cabot is left standing in the rubble of scandal. Now regarded as an unsuitable bride, she’s tainted among the ton. Yet this unwilling wallflower is ripe for her own adventure... more

Find similar series to The Cabot Sisters  ❯