Winter Trilogy Series by Ruth Warburton

3.81 · 37 ratings
  • A Witch in Winter (Winter Trilogy #1)

    A Witch in Winter (Winter Trilogy #1)

    Ruth Warburton

    · 15 ratings · published 2014

    The first in a taut supernatural trilogy filled with action, suspense, witchcraft, and complicated romance Anna Winterson doesn't know she's a witch and would probably mock you for believing in magic, but after moving to the small town of Winter with her father, she learns more than she ever wanted to about power. When Anna meets Seth, she is smitten, but when she enchants him to love her, she unwittingly amplifies a deadly conflict between two witch clans and splits her own heart in two... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Witch in Love (Winter Trilogy #2)

    A Witch in Love (Winter Trilogy #2)

    Ruth Warburton

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    The second novel in the enchanting Winter Trilogy Anna still finds it hard to believe that Seth loves her and has vowed to suppress her powers, no matter what. But magic—like love—is uncontrollable. It spills out with terrible consequences, and soon, Anna is being hunted. Abe wants Anna to embrace her power, while Seth is pushing Anna to accept that his feelings are real. She finally does, a moment too late... more

  • A Witch Alone (Winter Trilogy #3)

    A Witch Alone (Winter Trilogy #3)

    Ruth Warburton

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Where do you go when your heart has been ripped out? For Anna there is only one answer; into her past, where the truth about her mother, her power, and her real identity lie hidden. But as Anna delves deeper into her history, she begins to fear that the truth about what set her mother running may be darker than she ever suspected. With the witches of the world on the brink of war, Seth gone, and her friend Abe wanting more from her than she can possibly give, Anna is in crisis... more

Find similar series to Winter Trilogy  ❯