Dark Angel Chronicles Series by Melanie Nilles

4.04 · 48 ratings
  • Starfire Angels (Dark Angel Chronicles #1)

    Starfire Angels (Dark Angel Chronicles #1)

    Melanie Nilles

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    They've been coming here for thousands of years, using Earth as a sanctuary to escape threats from their own kind. Mankind knows them as angels, and one of them left a child upon her death to be raised as a human. Raea is now a high school senior, and her life as a human is about to end... more

    Sponsored links
  • Broken Wings (Dark Angel Chronicles #2)

    Broken Wings (Dark Angel Chronicles #2)

    Melanie Nilles

    · 10 ratings · published 2010

    One Shirukan, an elite soldier of the Shirat Empire, came to Earth for Raea's Starfire shard and failed. Aware of the possibility of another attack, Raea trains to use the shard's power to protect it while preparing to graduate from high school. But she discovers that the Keeper training her has betrayed her trust and must decide where her heart belongs. She never imagined that distance from him would mean a universe apart... more

  • Crystal Tomb (Dark Angel Chronicles #3)

    Crystal Tomb (Dark Angel Chronicles #3)

    Melanie Nilles

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    The Shirukan aren't the only threat to the Starfire shard Raea bears... An alien enemy has awakened to reclaim the crystal that was theirs, and those last survivors of a war that nearly destroyed Inar'Ahben aren't afraid to kill anyone who stands in their way. An ancient monument to a mythical civilization on Earth may hold the key to stopping the new enemy, if the secret of its origins can be unlocked... more

  • Origins of Dark Angel (Dark Angel Chronicles #3.5)

    Origins of Dark Angel (Dark Angel Chronicles #3.5)

    Melanie Nilles

    · 6 ratings · published 2011

    Before he became the Dark Angel of McClarron, North Dakota, Elis had a life on his homeworld of Inar'Ahben…or tried to. A younger brother tormented by his older sister. A Keeper hunted by the Shirukan. A best friend betrayed. And a survivor sent alone to Earth to protect a shard of the Starfire crystal. For Elis, peace was only a word. Every story has a beginning. This is the beginning of Dark Angel…

  • Forever Dark (Dark Angel Chronicles #4)

    Forever Dark (Dark Angel Chronicles #4)

    Melanie Nilles

    · 6 ratings · published 2012

    It's a final showdown for control of the Starfire. Raea and Elis's bond is strong, but the Shirukan intend to use it to force her hand to give up the Starfire shard. To complicate matters, a shadow from Elis's past has returned, claiming to help; but when he betrays Elis to the Shirukan, Raea must figure out whom she can trust before it's too late. All of Inar'Ahben is counting on them to keep the Starfire out of the wrong hands, but the Starfire has other ideas... more

Find similar series to Dark Angel Chronicles  ❯