Dark Obsession Series by Charlotte Stein

3.64 · 45 ratings
  • Never Loved (Dark Obsession #1)
    #1

    Never Loved (Dark Obsession #1)

    Charlotte Stein

    · 15 ratings · published 2015

    Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story of a beautiful wallflower who falls for a chiseled street fighter—and learns just how dangerous love can be. Beatrix Becker spent most of her life under the thumb of her controlling, abusive father. And now that she’s free and attending her dream college, she has no idea how to act like the normal crowd: partying, going on dates, even having a conversation. Then she meets Serge Sorensen... more

    Sponsored links
  • Never Sweeter (Dark Obsession #2)
    #2

    Never Sweeter (Dark Obsession #2)

    Charlotte Stein

    · 22 ratings · published 2016

    Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans—as a self-reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who’s desperate to make up for lost time.   Letty Carmichael can’t believe her eyes when she catches a glimpse of her high school tormenter, wrestling champ Tate Sullivan, on campus. College was supposed to be her escape from Tate’s constant ridicule... more

  • Never Better (Dark Obsession #3)
    #3

    Never Better (Dark Obsession #3)

    Charlotte Stein

    · 8 ratings · published 2017

    What if your worst nightmare was the only thing you wanted? Lydia worries she'll never recover from a violent assault at the hands of an intruder. Therapy isn't working and her friends aren't a comfort. All she can think about is how helpless and afraid she was. Then she meets Isaac. He's everything she wants to be: cool, calm and controlled. Trauma doesn't seem to affect him. Emotions don't bother him. And best of all, he's prepared to teach her. He shows her how to fight... more

Find similar series to Dark Obsession  ❯