When It's Love Series by Emma Lauren

3.81 · 20 ratings
  • When It's Love (When It's Love #1)

    When It's Love (When It's Love #1)

    Emma Lauren

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    When Sydney Morrison learned the dark truth about who she really is, her whole world turned black. Tormented by her identity and deeply depressed, she confides in no one, not even her hot and adoring best friend, Henry. Henry doesn't know the horrible secret of Sydney's past, but he does know about the epic crush she has on her famous writing teacher, Professor Sparling. Convinced she doesn't stand a chance with the professor, Sydney is shocked when he takes a special interest in her... more

    Sponsored links
  • When It's Over (When It's Love #2)

    When It's Over (When It's Love #2)

    Emma Lauren

    · 8 ratings · published 2015

    A beautiful college senior and her private writing professor collaborate in more ways than one. Haunted by her mysterious past and torn between her desire for two men, the more Sydney learns about life, the less she understands. As Sydney's final semester at Addison College begins, she registers for an independent study with Professor Sparling. Unable to suppress the attraction she feels toward her teacher, Sydney flirts shamelessly hoping her college romance fantasy comes true... more

Find similar series to When It's Love  ❯