McCabe Sisters Series by Freya North

3.74 · 46 ratings
  • Cat (McCabe Sisters #1)

    Cat (McCabe Sisters #1)

    Freya North

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    She's in for the ride of her life. Her career is stuck in a rut. Her love life has been a tangle. But fortune favours the brave...When journalist Cat McCabe lands a job reporting on the Tour de France she's confident it might give her stuttering career the boost it needs and provide a welcome distraction from a messy break-up. Or so she hopes. She quickly realizes Le Tour is not just all about the bikes... more

    Sponsored links
  • Fen (McCabe Sisters #2)

    Fen (McCabe Sisters #2)

    Freya North

    · 12 ratings · published 2002

    Fen McCabe has only ever been in love with one man: a 19th-century sculptor called Julius Fetherstone. And as Fen starts a new job at Trust Art, dreaming of her hero and his missing masterpiece, her sisters harbour a secret hope that she might meet a living, breathing man instead.

  • Pip (McCabe Sisters #3)

    Pip (McCabe Sisters #3)

    Freya North

    · 10 ratings · published 2004

    Book by FREYA NORTH

  • Home Truths (McCabe Sisters #4)

    Home Truths (McCabe Sisters #4)

    Freya North

    · 12 ratings · published 2006

    Having been brought up in a draughty house in Derbyshire by their eccentric uncle, Django, the McCabe girls actually consider themselves very normal and well-adjusted. Pip is stepmother to 10-year-old Tom, Fen has a young baby and Cat has returned to England to start a family. Their mid 30s are promising to be a time of comfort and contentment. However, at their uncle's 70th birthday party, an unexpected guest arrives. Old family secrets are unearthed. Soon, new bombshells are dropped... more

Find similar series to McCabe Sisters  ❯