Dragon Chalice Series by Tina St. John, Lara Adrian

3.83 · 32 ratings
  • Heart of the Hunter (Dragon Chalice #1)

    Heart of the Hunter (Dragon Chalice #1)

    Tina St. John

    · 14 ratings · published 2004

    Desperate to rescue her kidnapped brother, Ariana of Clairmont joins forces with Braedon le Chasseur, a seductive knight with a mysterious past--and a dark legacy he struggles to deny. Allied in a quest for a legendary treasure, they encounter powerful enemies skilled in dark magic...and discover a love beyond enchantment.

    Sponsored links
  • Heart of the Flame (Dragon Chalice #2)

    Heart of the Flame (Dragon Chalice #2)

    Tina St. John, Lara Adrian

    · 10 ratings · published 2005

    Six months in an enemy’s dungeon might have broken a weaker man, but the former Templar knight Kenrick of Clairmont has emerged from imprisonment with an unyielding determination, consumed by a single, daunting quest: to find the Dragon Chalice, a mystical treasure said to grant its bearer unlimited power. It is a dangerous chase, one that pits Kenrick against foes skilled in dark, deadly arts... more

  • Heart of the Dove (Dragon Chalice #3)

    Heart of the Dove (Dragon Chalice #3)

    Tina St. John, Lara Adrian

    · 8 ratings · published 2005

    The darkest heart . . . Everything that Randwulf of Greycliff loved was torn from his grasp in a night of fire and terror. His wife and child slain, his manor destroyed, Rand now lives for one thing alone: revenge on the man who ordered the attack. Armed with part of the legendary Dragon Chalice–the object his enemy most desires–Rand embarks on a deadly voyage to trap his foe. He will avenge his family . . . and let no one stand in his way. The brightest hope . . more

Find similar series to Dragon Chalice  ❯