Wildworld Series by L.J. Smith

3.72 · 26 ratings
  • Sponsored links
  • Heart of Valor (Wildworld #2)

    Heart of Valor (Wildworld #2)

    L.J. Smith

    · 12 ratings · published 2010

    When an earthquake shakes California, Alys, Janie, Charles and Claudia suspect it isn’t just a typical earthquake. A year and a half after their journey into the Wildworld, they believe that the Passage between their world, the Stillworld, and that parallel universe of legend and danger may no longer be stable. With their parents overseas and the great sorceress Morgana Shee traveling north to find the epicenter of the quake, the siblings are left on their own... more

Find similar series to Wildworld  ❯