Between Series by April Genevieve Tucholke

3.62 · 40 ratings
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Between #1)
    #1

    Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Between #1)

    April Genevieve Tucholke

    · 24 ratings · published 2014

    You stop fearing the devil when you’re holding his hand… Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town… until River West comes along. River rents the guest house behind Violet’s crumbling estate, and as eerie, grim things start to happen, Violet begins to wonder about the boy living in her backyard... more

    Sponsored links
  • Between the Spark and the Burn (Between #2)
    #2

    Between the Spark and the Burn (Between #2)

    April Genevieve Tucholke

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood. Freddie once told me that the Devil created all the fear in the world. But then, the Devil once told me that it's easier to forgive someone for scaring you than for making you cry. The problem with River West Redding was that he'd done both to me... more

Find similar series to Between  ❯