Triad Series by Poppy Dennison

3.78 · 24 ratings
  • Mind Magic (Triad #1)

    Mind Magic (Triad #1)

    Poppy Dennison

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    Triad: Book One Magical species must never mix. According to the rules, Simon Osborne should ignore the children’s cries for help. After all, they’re werewolf cubs, and he’s an apprentice mage. But for once in his life, Simon breaks the rules and rescues the cubs, saving them from a demon intent on draining them of their magic. Of course, all actions have consequences, and Simon’s bold move earns him the displeasure of his peers and the attention of the cubs’ alpha, a man named Gray Townsend... more

    Sponsored links
  • Body Magic (Triad #2)

    Body Magic (Triad #2)

    Poppy Dennison

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Sequel to Mind Magic Triad: Book Two A pack is only as strong as its weakest member. Rocky Harris knows how the system works. He’s been on the bottom rung his whole life. But when his alpha consigns him to the High Moon Pack to help them improve security, he finds his beliefs not just challenged but outright assaulted. Cade Montgomery’s confidence took a hit when the pack’s cubs were kidnapped on his watch... more

Find similar series to Triad  ❯