The Lost Souls Series by Tiffany Truitt

3.81 · 30 ratings
  • Chosen Ones (The Lost Souls #1)

    Chosen Ones (The Lost Souls #1)

    Tiffany Truitt

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    Life is bleak but uncomplicated for sixteen-year-old Tess, living in a not-too-distant future where the government, faced with humanity's extinction, created the Chosen Ones, artificial beings who are extraordinarily beautiful, unbelievably strong, and unabashedly deadly. When Tess begins work at Templeton, a Chosen Ones training facility, she meets James, and the attraction is immediate in its intensity, overwhelming in its danger. But there is more to Templeton than Tess ever knew... more

    Sponsored links
  • Naturals (The Lost Souls #2)

    Naturals (The Lost Souls #2)

    Tiffany Truitt

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    Tess is finally safe from the reach of the Council, now that she is living in the Middlelands with the rebel Isolationists. With James having returned to Templeton, she easily falls back into her friendship with Henry, though her newfound knowledge of Robert’s chosen one status still stings. Even surrounded by people, Tess has never felt more alone... more

  • Creators (The Lost Souls #3)

    Creators (The Lost Souls #3)

    Tiffany Truitt

    · 6 ratings · published 2014

    The dramatic conclusion to the Lost Souls trilogy, which answers readers’ questions and finally pits natural Tess against the true enemies of Templeton, the creators Heartbroken but more determined than ever after a tense showdown in the woods, sixteen-year-old Tess once again returns to the safety of her community of Isolationists... more

Find similar series to The Lost Souls  ❯